Taylor Swift Releases New Album ‘Lover’ – Full Track List

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Taylor Swift released her much anticipated album Lover on Friday and the Swift faithful are… loving it. This is her 7th album and she’s naturally very enthusiastic about it saying, “There are so many songs that you haven’t heard yet that I’m so excited for you to hear.”

She went on to say that “Cornelia Street,” has a special place in her heart and that the song “Soon You’ll Get Better,” which features the Dixie Chicks, was the most difficult song for her to write because it’s about her mother’s battle with cancer. “We, as a family, decided to put this on the album and it’s something I’m so proud of and still I can’t sing it. It’s just hard to emotionally deal with that song.”

Check out the official track list for Lover:

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better f/Dixie Chicks
  13. False God
  14. You Need to Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! f/ Brendon Urie
  17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend
  18. Daylight

Recommended Video